Anti Ragging


  • The Vice Chancellor –  Chairman
  • The Pro-Vice Chancellor
  • The Senior most Dean of Faculty Prof. Ira Ghosal,Dean, Humanities/Education
  • The Senior most warden Dr. K. C. Mishra, Warden, TNB College, Bhagalpur
  • The Heads of Univ. Dept. nominated by the VC
    1. Head, P.G. Dept. of Psychology
    2. Head, P.G. Dept. of Math
  • One Principal of the college located at the Univ. HQ nominated by the VC
    1. Prof-in-charge,Marwari College,Bhagalpur
  • The Dean Students’ Welfare
  • The Proctor Member Secretary